Yesterday we had a videocall after a long while. Everything was pretty ok overall but every single time there's a certain point in our conversations where I have no idea what they are talking about, so I have to play it off by just keep listening and say nothing. And they don't even notice that I am left out of the conversation because I have no clue, so they don't bother to explain me anything either. At first I asked what was going on, but I came to a point where I don't try anymore, why would I? They hardly even listen to me. And I think that is one of the things that saddens me the most, the fact that they talk to each other outside of our groupchat when I never (actually never) get a message from anyone. Why no one wants to talk to me?
I'm starting to prepare myself for understanding the fact that I don't fit in this group anymore, or never actually did.
PD: Cried while writing this.
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario